Palestine, will you be my Valentine?


Now that Valentine’s day is just around the corner, I though who should I be expressing my most love toward to. My family? My loved one? but to be quite honest I was thinking that Palestine deserves it the best since it’s been the only thing on my mind for the past 10 years of my life because before I didn’t know Palestine existed, unfortunately my parents weren’t clever enough back then to teach me about Palestine but I guess as I grew older I decided to know more about my origins.

You might think I am extremely weird by saying this but truly I feel so connected to Palestine like the wife/husband connection. I can never relate to Palestine in any other way than this. That’s why I am always talking about Palestine, I am sure my friends are so bored of me now since all I talk about is Palestine. Anyways, I think I have delivered my point across. This picture was made a few days ago to really express what I feel towards Palestine.

Palestine, will you be my Valentine?

2 Responses to “Palestine, will you be my Valentine?”

  1. Zawjat Dajani Says:

    Talk about Palestine as much as you want…I wish my husband talk about Palestine like you do! haha he does ofcourse:)

Leave a Reply

